



Concours individuel pistolet 10 m (CI-10)

Classement 2022-2023

Rg	Tireur Société		Programme 1			Programme 2			Programme 3			Total	
						Total			Total			Total	2 MP
1,	Müller Reto	1983	FM, Pistolet & Petit calib	95,0	92,0	187,0	93,0	95,0	188,0	92,0	88,0	180,0	375,0
2,	Tschudi Philippe	1981	Bassecourt, Mont-Chois	92,0	93,0	185,0	88,0	94,0	182,0	91,0	88,0	179,0	367,0
3,	Péchin Frédéric	1978	Porrentruy, La Campagr	89,0	93,0	182,0	84,0	87,0	171,0	89,0	93,0	182,0	364,0
4,	Lehmann Yannick	1971	Delémont Ville, Pistolet	92,0	85,0	177,0	88,0	87,0	175,0	91,0	91,0	182,0	359,0
5,	Widmer Gérard	1966	Bassecourt, Mont-Chois	88,0	88,0	176,0	91,0	91,0	182,0	87,0	87,0	174,0	358,0
6,	Meuret Yvan	1967	Delémont Ville, Pistolet	92,0	88,0	180,0	87,0	92,0	179,0	91,0	88,0	179,0	359,0
7,	Salvador Flavien	1966 E/S	Bassecourt, Mont-Chois	85,0	92,0	177,0	88,0	85,0	173,0	88,0	92,0	180,0	357,0
8,	Choulat Cyril	1995	FM, Pistolet & Petit calib	91,0	86,0	177,0	86,0	88,0	174,0	91,0	89,0	180,0	357,0
9,	Hiltbrunner Daniel	1960 V	Delémont Ville, Pistolet	88,0	90,0	178,0	83,0	88,0	171,0	90,0	88,0	178,0	356,0
10,	Kobel Jean-Marc	1967	Porrentruy, La Campagr	90,0	84,0	174,0	88,0	84,0	172,0	87,0	92,0	179,0	353,0
11,	Beuchat Arnould	1954 V	Delémont Ville, Pistolet	87,0	92,0	179,0	85,0	87,0	172,0	84,0	89,0	173,0	352,0
12,	Scheuble Gérard	1948 SV	Porrentruy, La Campagr	87,0	86,0	173,0	87,0	89,0	176,0	90,0	85,0	175,0	351,0
13,	Schneiter Stéphane	1972	Porrentruy, La Campagr	87,0	85,0	172,0	87,0	86,0	173,0	83,0	85,0	168,0	345,0
14,	Riat Joseph	1950 SV	Delémont Ville, Pistolet	80,0	81,0	161,0	83,0	78,0	161,0	76,0	80,0	156,0	322,0